Fixtures 2017
Day Date Format Club Venue Time Rinks Dress
               
Mon 1-May X Bank Holiday Drive H 2.00   G
Tue 2-May L Ladies Get Together H 2.00   G
Wed 3-May L Wallington H 2.30 3T W
Wed 3-May M Auriol SEL A 2.30 3R W
Thu 4-May M Epsom Court SEL A 2.30 3R W
Sat 6-May X Godstone NDTL A 2.30 3T  W
Wed 10-May X Caterham NDTL A 2.30 3T  W
Thu 11-May X Old Coulsdon NDTL H 2.00 3T  W
Sat 13-May X Mixed Triples League H 2.30 4T G
Sun 14-May M Cheam Fields A 2.30 4T W
Tue 16-May X Monotype NDTL   A 2.30 3T W
Wed 17-May M Cuddington SEL A 2.30 3R W
Sun 21-May M Ewell Village SEL H 2.30 3R W
Tue 23-May L Epsom Ladies A 2.30 3T W
Wed 24-May M Reigate Priory   A 2.30 4T W
Thu 25-May M Captain v Vice Captain H 10.00   G
Sat 27-May X Mixed Triples League H 2.30 4T G
Sun 28-May M Surbiton RBL  SEL H 2.30 3R W
Mon 29-May Bank Holiday Drive H 10.30   G
Tue 30-May X Dorking NDTL A 2.30 3T W
Sat 3-Jun M Epsom Park SEL H 2.30 3R W
Sun 4-Jun X Chipstead NDTL H 2.30 3T W
Mon 5-Jun M Carshalton Beeches  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Tue 6-Jun L Rosehill Ladies MSL   A 2.30 2R W
Wed 7-Jun M Malden Manor SEL H 6.00 3R G
Thu 8-Jun L Sutton Ladies    H 2.00 3T W
Sat 10-Jun X Mixed Triples League H 2.30 4T G
Mon 12-Jun M Carshalton  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Tue 13-Jun L Ashtead MSL H 2.00 2R W
Tue 13-Jun M Carshalton SEL A 2.30 3R W
Thu 15-Jun L Reigate Priory H 2.00 3T W
Sun 18-Jun X Newdigate NDTL A 2.30 3T W
Mon 19-Jun M Cheam Fields  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Tue 20-Jun L Cuddington H 2.00 2T W
Wed 21-Jun X Horley NDTL A 2.30 3T/1F W
Thu 22-Jun L Cheam Ladies MSL H 2.00 2R W
Sat 24-Jun X Mixed Triples League    H 2.30 4T G
Sun 25-Jun M Surbiton RBL  SEL A 2.30 3R W
Mon 26-Jun X Homefield Park A 2.00 6R W
Tue 27-Jun L Epsom Park    A 2.30 2T W
Tue 27-Jun M Sutton  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Thu 29-Jun M Jubilee Cup H 10.30   G
Sat 1-Jul X Open Invitation Day H 9.30   W
Sun 2-Jul M Ewell Village SEL A 2.30 3R W
Mon 3-Jul M Cuddington  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Tue 4-Jul L Captain v Vice Captain H 2.00   G
Wed 5-Jul M Cheam Fields H 6.00 4T G
Thu 6-Jul L Epsom Court MSL A 2.30 2R W
Sat 8-Jul M Rosehill SEL H 2.30 3R W
Mon 10-Jul M Wallington  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Tue 11-Jul X Ladies v Gents H 2.00 6R W
Wed 12-Jul M Carshalton Beeches H 6.15 4T G
Thu 13-Jul L Carshalton Ladies H 2.00 3T W
Sat 15-Jul Sutton Common SEL A 2.30 3R W
Mon 17-Jul M Sutton Common Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Tue 18-Jul X Invitation Triples  (Ladies) H 2.00   W
Wed 19-Jul X Ashtead NDTL A 2.30 3T  W
Sat 22-Jul M Rosehill SEL A 2.30 3R W
Sun 23-Jul X Brockham A 2.30 4T W
Tue 25-Jul L Coronation Cup H 10.30   G
Wed 26-Jul M Carshalton SEL H 2.30 3R W
Thu 27-Jul L Carshalton Beeches MSL H 2.00 2R W
Fri 28-Jul M Presidents Day H 10.00   G
Sat 29-Jul M Cuddington SEL H 2.30 3R W
Sun 30-Jul X Mixed Triples League H 2.30 4T G
Mon 31-Jul M Rosehill  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Tue 1-Aug L Purley A 2.00 3T W
Wed 2-Aug L President's Day H 10.30   G
Wed 2-Aug M Malden Manor SEL A 6.00 3R G
Sat 5-Aug X Esher A 2.30 4T W
Sun 6-Aug X Reigate Priory  NDTL H 2.30 3T/1F W
Mon 7-Aug M Cheam  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Tue 8-Aug X Gildredge Park A 2.00 6R W
Wed 9-Aug X Bletchingley NDTL H 6.00 3T  G
Thu 10-Aug X Gents v Ladies H 2.00 6R W
Sat 12-Aug M Epsom Court SEL H 2.30 3R W
Sun 13-Aug X Mixed Triples League H 2.30 4T G
Mon 14-Aug M Purley  Tons H/A 2.30 2T G
Thu 17-Aug L Purley Bury H 2.00 3T W
Fri 18-Aug L Bookham MSL A 2.00 2R W
Fri 18-Aug M Epsom Park SEL A 5.30 3R G
Sat 19-Aug X Redhill NDTL A 2.30 3T W
Mon 21-Aug   Isle of Wight Holiday        
Tue 22-Aug   Isle of Wight Holiday        
Wed 23-Aug   Isle of Wight Holiday        
Thu 24-Aug   Isle of Wight Holiday        
Fri 25-Aug   Isle of Wight Holiday        
Sat 26-Aug M Bookham A 2.30 4T W
Mon 28-Aug X Summer Fun Day 10.30    
Tue 29-Aug M Auriol SEL H 2.00 3R W
Wed 30-Aug L Dorking MSL H 2.30 2R  W
Sat 2-Sep X Mixed Triples League H 2.30 4T G
Thu 7-Sep M Sutton Common SEL H 2.00 3R W
Sat 9-Sep X Finals Saturday H 10.30   W
Sun 10-Sep X Finals Sunday H 10.30   W
      No Roll-up on Finals Sunday        
Tue 12-Sep L Auriol H 2.00 3T W
Sat 16-Sep X Mixed Triples League back up date H 2.30 4T G
Tue 19-Sep L Cheam Fields H 2.00 3T W
Wed 20-Sep X Lower Kingswood H 2.30 3T W
Mon 25-Sep X Final Drive H 2.00   G
               
      Men's Meetings:  Spring Meeting Tuesday 4th April at 19.30  
                                    Autumn Meeting Thursday 19th October at  14.00        

 
www.bansteadnevillebowlingclub.co.uk
  Site Map